DOWNHOLE SURVEY AND RETRIEVER CORE SAMPLES

Core Retriever

Remontez les carottes et procédez aux analyses dans le même temps.

Procédez aux analyses pendant la remontée des carottes

Améliorez l’efficacité de votre équipe en effectuant deux tâches à la fois. Grâce à notre ensemble Core Retriever™ à multishot, vous pouvez extraire les carottes et effectuer des levés simultanément. Augmentez la productivité de forage et obtenez d’excellents résultats, en combinaison avec notre outil de sondage à état solide GyroMaster™ de recherche du nord.

SPT minning
Lire la vidéo

Résultats d'analyse automatisés

Après avoir extrait la carotte, recevez un rapport PDF généré automatiquement détaillant les résultats du relevé directement sur votre PDA portable sans fil. Les données infalsifi ables vous garantissent de maintenir le contrôle qualité le plus élevé possible sur le terrain.

Économisez du temps et de l'argent

Combiner deux opérations en une seule vous permet d’importantes économies en évitant les temps d’arrêt. Simple d’utilisation, le matériel SPT peut être utilisé par le foreur. Vous évitez ainsi les coûts de services tiers et améliorez vos résultats.
  1. 1
    Spécifications
    Spécifications
    Diamètre50mm (1.97")
    Poids10kg (22 lbs)
    Foreur déployableOui
  2. 2
    Performances
    Performances
    Azimuth single/Multishot± 0.05°
    Inclinaison± 0.05°
    Pression maximum5000m (7111psi)
    Gamme de températuresEntre -30°C et 60°C (-22°F / 140°F)
    Résistance aux chocs2000g Axial, ½ sine, 1ms
  3. 3
    Spécification
    Spécification
    Diamètre50mm (1.97”)
    Poids10 kg (22 lbs)
    Matériel utilisé par le foreurOui
    Résistance aux chocsOui

Un contrôle de qualité automatisé garantissant la réussite de vos projets

Nos produits sont développés en interne, ce qui signifie que nous supervisons tous les aspects de la production. Nous ne nous contentons pas de sous-traiter et d’attendre le succès : nous développons en interne pour nous en assurer. Chez Stockholm Precision Tools, nous vous garantissons que grâce à nos ingénieurs expérimentés, chaque produit que nous développons est de la plus haute qualité.

Demande de consultation

Apprenez-en davantage sur le Core Retriever™, directement auprès d’experts.

Core Retriever™

Complete downhole survey and retrieve the core sample in the same operation. Automated software with integrated QA/QC measures for simple operation. With this powerful overshot assembly, you survey while coring saving 30 man-hours for every 1000 meters in diamond drilling.  
DOWNHOLE SURVEY AND RETRIEVE CORE SAMPLES

Core Retriever

Complete downhole survey and retrieve the core sample in the same operation. Automated software with integrated QA/QC measures for simple operation. With this powerful overshot assembly, you survey while coring saving 30 man-hours for every 1000 meters in diamond drilling.  

Complete surveys while pulling cores

Improve your team´s efficiency by doing two tasks at once. With our Core Retriever™ overshot assembly, you can pull core and survey simultaneously. In combination with our solid-state north seeking GyroMaster™ downhole survey tool, Core Retriever™ increases drilling productivity and delivers great results.

Thumbnails core retriever en
Play Video about Thumbnails core retriever en

Automated survey results

After pulling the core, receive an automatically generated pdf report detailing the survey results straight to your wireless handheld PDA device. Tamper-proof data ensures that you maintain the highest level of quality control in the field.

Save time and money

Combining two necessary procedures into one will save your project a considerable amount of money from avoidable downtime. SPT equipment is driller deployable. Avoid costs of third-party services and improve your bottom line.
.

Technical Specifications

Dimensions
Outer Diameter 50 mm (1.97”)
Length 2310 mm (91'')
Weight 10 kg (22 lbs)
Operational Environment
Depth Pressure 10153 psi
Operational Temperature -30°C – +60°C (-22°F – +140°F)
Performance*
Azimuth Accuracy 0.25 ·sec(lat)°
Inclination Accuracy 0.03°
Driller Deployable Yes

* Accuracy quoted at 1σ

Handheld Device
Battery 20 hrs (8580 mAh)
IP Rating IP68, IP69K

Automated quality control ensures your projects success

Our products are developed in-house, which means we oversee every aspect of production. We don’t outsource and hope for success, we build internally and expect it. With Stockholm Precision Tools you can trust that every product we develop is of the highest quality thanks to our experienced engineers

Connect with us

Learn more about the Core Retriever™ straight from the experts